Batman Begins

Compared to the other BATMAN movies, this definitly the best. But if you expecting all time action from this movie, you might be diappointed. To see some real BATMAN action, you’ll have to wait about 50 minutes.
It’s about the figure of BATMAN as superhero, and why Bruce Wayne became BATMAN.
Overall, this movie is GREAT, I rate it 5 of 5.

Here’s my favourite quotes I got from Batman Begins:

It’s not who I am underneath, but what I do that defines me

Bruce Wayne

why do we fall?
So we can learn to pick ourselves up.

Thomas Wayne

Satu pemikiran pada “Batman Begins

Tinggalkan Balasan

